Happy Rotter and the Endless Upcoming Books

I'm Happy Rotter and this is my blog. I can do whatever I want because I am no longer at The-Place-Whose-Name-I-Can't-Remember. That place is miserable, horrible, and no good word can ever be used to describe that place.

Severus Snape's Dialogues

Like every other post, except a two or three, the following content has been generated using an Recurrent Neural Network (RNN in short). Each seperate line represents a different dialogue (or monologue, if you prefer that way). Let’s say:

  1. Your tongue is not allowed to be provoked outside the school. However, I have no doubt concerning the reverse.
  2. Without his friends, Vengeance is not very seriously pleased.
  3. Silence got cold feet and then Harry ran away.
  4. Why aren’t you speaking sympathetically? Mr. You, you will cease your mind because of your absurd reading habits. If anybody asks to be provoked, I shall shrink your father’s mind.
  5. Dumbledore happens to be poisoned with an ivy. Perhaps he dreamed of the way cupboard door could break. Tell him not to discuss about reverse Hogsmeade tour or else I shall have him think about Malfoy’s privileged essay.
  6. While hanging out, make sure not to entrust anyone with your eyes. Rather, get ready to take an attempt at resisting to eat black hairs while I do so.
  7. Potter goes wherever somebody takes him.
  8. Something else is going on. The question is not what is it, the question is why?
  9. Your father didn’t disapparate when I asked him to. Instead, he ran like your father.
  10. Your fleeing away doesn’t surprise me. Fumes agreed to keep quiet.
  11. Students attempting to teach N.E.W.T. Potions class will be detentioned.
  12. Department of parchment belongs to Potter—ask him!
  13. Professor Severus Snape is not a werewolf. However, I am afraid—settle down or suffer my wrath.
  14. One MORE rat, and Weasley will write me a letter on “the grounds of magic antidotes and seals”.
  15. Your eyes without potions are like your father on a monday morning.